Governance

SAI Executive Members

Paul Moriarty

Email Address: P.Moriarty@ucc.ie

Position on Executive: Chair; Board Member

Institution: University College Cork

Title: Head of Student Experience

Nóirín Deady

Email Address: n.deady@ucc.ie

Position on Executive: Vice-Chair; Board Member

Institution: University College Cork

Title: First Year Experience Co-Ordinator

Dan Collins

Email Address: dan.collins@cit.ie

Position on Executive: Dan Collins; Board Member

Institution: Cork Institute of Technology

Title: Academic Administration & Student Affairs Manager

John Hannon

Email Address: john.hannon@nuigalway.ie

Position on Executive: Membership Secretary + IUSSN Sector Representative; Board Member

Institution: University College Galway

Title: Director, Student Affairs

Clodagh Byrne

Email Address: BYRNEC17@tcd.ie

Position on Executive: External Liaison Officer; Board Member

Institution: Trinity College Dublin

Title: Mature Student Officer

Linda Barry

Email Address: linda.barry@lit.ie

Position on Executive: THEA Sector Representative; Board Member

Institution: Limerick Institute of Technology

Title: Student Services, Admissions & Exams

Bernadette Walsh

Email Address: bernadette.walsh@ul.ie

Position on Executive: IUSSN Sector Representative; Board Member

Institution: University of Limerick

Title: Director, Student Affairs

Daniel Caldwell

Email Address: Daniel.Caldwell@gmit.ie

Position on Executive: Communications; Board Member

Institution: Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology

Title: Chaplain

Board Members

Dr. Aoife O Sullivan

Email Address: aosullivan@ucc.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: University College, Cork

Title: Student Health Service

Representative Organisation: ISHA

Linda Doran

Email Address: l.doran@ucc.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: University College Cork

Title: Manager, Disability Supports Service

Representative Organisation: DAWN

Damien Mc Clean

Email Address: welfare@usi.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: USI

Representative Organisation: USI (Union of Students in Ireland)

Roibeard Ó Murchú

Email Address: Bob.OMhurcu@itb.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: TU Dublin, Blanchardstown

Title: Academic Administration & Student Affairs Manager

Scott Evans

Email Address: scott.evans@ucd.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: University College Dublin

Title: Chaplain

Representative Organisation: CN3, the National Chaplaincy Network at Third Level

Rachel Godfrey

Email Address: rachel.godfrey@mic.ul.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: Mary Immaculate College of Education, Limerick

Title: Arts Faculty Administrator

Sinead Mc Entee

Email Address: Sinead.McEntee@iadt.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: Institute of Art, Design and Technology, Dublin

Title: Access Officer

Representative Organisation: AMA

Ann Marie Quigley

Email Address: AMQUIGLEY@wit.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: Waterford Institute of Technology

Title: Chartered Counselling Psychologist

Representative Organisation: PCHEI

Viv Rath

Email Address: rathv@tcd.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: Trinity College Dublin

Title: Ph.D Candidate & Lecturer in Higher Education & Disability Rights

Brendan Baker

Email Address: Brendan.Baker@mu.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: Maynooth University

Title: Manager, Career Development Centre

Representative Organisation: AHECS

Kate Morris

Email Address: kate.morris@iua.ie

Position on Board: Board Member

Institution: IUA (Irish Universities Association)

Representative Organisation: Campus Engage